2017/18 Basketball Season Results


Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
7th Grade Girls Team 1 13
    St Thomas More 22
 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 2:45pm
Final
    St Thomas More 35
7th Grade Girls Team 1 10
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
    St Mary 25
7th Grade Girls Team 1 15
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 3:45pm
Final
    St Luke 19
7th Grade Girls Team 1 17
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 10:15am
Final
    St Bernadette 10
7th Grade Girls Team 1 28
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
    St Agnes 20
7th Grade Girls Team 1 26
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
7th Grade Girls Team 1 15
    All Saints 28
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 3:45pm
Final
7th Grade Girls Team 1 8
    Our Lady of Hope (OLOH) 22
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 2:45pm
Final
    St Agnes 30
7th Grade Girls Team 1 22
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 1:15pm
Final
    St Bernadette 8
7th Grade Girls Team 1 12